© 2021
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
WDIY Headlines

Lehigh County to Install Five Ballot Drop Boxes for Nov. 2 Election | WDIY Local News

Obi Onyeador

Lehigh County has announced that five drop boxes for mail ballots will be available for county residents to use in the upcoming November 2 election. WDIY’s Sarit Laschinsky has more.

The box locations are as follows:

  • District 1: North Whitehall Township Building, 3256 Levans Road, Coplay
  • District 2: Lehigh County Authority Lobby, 1053 Spruce Road, Allentown
  • District 3: Fountain Hill Borough Building, 941 Long Street, Fountain Hill
  • District 4: Lehigh County Government Center, 17 South 7th Street, Allentown (open 24/7)
  • District 5: Emmaus Borough Office, 27 South 4th Street, Emmaus

All locations are accessible for use during normal municipal business hours beginning October 18.

(Original air-date: 10/4/21)

Related Content