Lehigh Valley Suicide Prevention Efforts on LV Discourse

Apr 2, 2020

Host John Pearce discusses suicide prevention with guests Allison Frantz, Coordinator of Lehigh County's Suicide Prevention Task Force, and Richard Orlemann, Deputy Director of Lehigh County's Mental Health Administration.

Also joinining the program are members of Nazareth Area High School's Aevidum Club; advisor Mary Pritchard as well as students Samantha Burns and Chelsea Hillman.

(Original air-date: 3/26/2020)